Coach of the Year votes – Round 23

AFL Nation - Tue, 28th Aug 2018 - 0 Comments

The Carsales AFL Nation Coach of the Year voting for Round 23 has been decided.

And the end of the home-and-away season means we have a winner for 2018.

Richmond’s Damien Hardwick finishes the season clear on top from Collingwood’s Nathan Buckley and West Coast’s Adam Simpson.

The Round 23 coaches votes:
(Each coach rated out of 10)

Port Adelaide v Essendon
Ken Hinkley: 4
John Worsfold: 9

Geelong v Gold Coast
Chris Scott: 7
Stuart Dew: 4

Richmond v Western Bulldogs
Damien Hardwick: 8
Luke Beveridge: 10

Sydney v Hawthorn
John Longmire: 9
Alastair Clarkson: 9

Fremantle v Collingwood
Ross Lyon: 7
Nathan Buckley: 8

Carlton v Adelaide
Brendon Bolton: 6
Don Pyke: 8

Brisbane v West Coast
Chris Fagan: 5
Adam Simpson: 9

Melbourne v GWS Giants
Simon Goodwin: 8
Leon Cameron: 6

St Kilda v North Melbourne
Alan Richardson: 6
Brad Scott: 7

The leaderboard can be found below: